## DON MARSHALL SCHOLARSHIP AWARD

(application can be found on this NRRPT website under "Forms")

Awarded by the **NRRPT** Board of Directors to registered members who are attending an accredited educational institution in a course of study in Health Physic or a closely related technical discipline

Lorenzo Cabrera, 1990
Mike Boyle, 1990
Joe Guido, 1991
Calvin Edward, 1992
Tony Hedges, 1993
Garth Richmond, 1993
Charles Ellars, 1994

John Metter, 1994 Mitchell Farrar, 1994 Brent Rogers, 1994 John Dixon, 1995 James Capp, 1995 Scott Goodison, 1995 John Mills, 1995

Duane Quayle, 1996 Bob Boyko, 1996 Katrina Ball, 1997 Dennis Ryan, 1997 Bob Beinstein, 1997 Paul Niquette, 2000 Kirsi Dragosljvich, 2001 Edwin Bartolomey, 2001 Lori Dawkins, 2003 Karla Rendell, 2004 Jamie Coffey, 2006 Patrick Beall, 2011 David Denning, 2011 William Duncan, 2012

## MEMORIAL SCHOLARSHIP AWARD

(application can be found on this NRRPT website under "Forms")

Awarded by the **NRRPT** Board of Directors to children or grandchildren of registered members who are attending an accredited educational institution in a course of study in Health Physic or a closely related technical discipline

Derek Berg, 2012

## STUDENT SCHOLARSHIP AWARD

(application can be found on this NRRPT website under "Forms")

Awarded by the **NRRPT** Board of Directors to students who are attending an accredited educational institution in a course of study in Health Physic or a closely related technical discipline

Risha Smith, 2012 Mankento Zapata Tate, 2012 James West, 2012 Hattie Coretta White, 2012